Related Books

The Bubble Wrap Boy
Language: un
Pages: 288
Authors: Phil Earle
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-11 - Publisher: Yearling Books

"Middle school readers will easily relate to the situational humor and school life, but everyone should read this book for its message. The Bubble Wrap Boy is perfect for fans of R.J. Palacio's Wonder and will be an excellent addition to any library or classroom." --VOYA A funny and inspiring
The Bubble Wrap Boy
Language: un
Pages: 288
Authors: Phil Earle
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-11 - Publisher: Turtleback Books

A funny and inspiring novel about friendship, family, and one undersized boy's ability to think BIG. Charlie Han's troubles are much bigger than he is. At school he's branded an outsider, a loser--the tiny kid from the Chinese takeout. His only ally
The Bubble Wrap Boy
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Phil Earle
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-05-01 - Publisher: Penguin UK

The new book from the award-winning Phil Earle, author of Heroic and Being Billy. All my life I've been tiny Charlie from the Chinese Chippie, whose only friend is Sinus, the kid who stares at walls. But I believe that everyone's good at something. I've just got to work out
Bubble Wrap
Language: un
Pages: 250
Authors: Kalyani Rao
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-29 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Twelve-year-old Krishna Singh has been married off to Shyam Singh of Rokhagadh, Rajasthan. Before the wedding, Krishna’s grandmother gives her a box filled with exquisite jewellery, telling her to sell it in times of trouble, but otherwise to hide it from her parents and in-laws.
Overland
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Kalyani Rao
Categories: Australia
Type: BOOK - Published: 1999 - Publisher:

Books about Overland