Related Books

The Black Angel
Language: un
Pages: 528
Authors: John Connolly
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-25 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Assisting a friend in a search for a kidnapped woman, detective Charlie Parker links the abduction to a church of bones in Eastern Europe, a 1944 slaughter at a French monastery, and the myth of an object known as the Black Angel.
The Black Angel
Language: un
Pages: 579
Authors: John Connolly
Categories: Maine
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005 - Publisher:

Assisting a friend in a search for a kidnapped woman, detective Charlie Parker links the abduction to a church of bones in Eastern Europe, a 1944 slaughter at a French monastery, and the myth of an object known as the Black Angel.
Fillis-- the Black Angel
Language: un
Pages: 178
Authors: Wilma J. Cunningham
Categories: African Americans
Type: BOOK - Published: 1986 - Publisher:

Books about Fillis-- the Black Angel
The Black Angel
Language: un
Pages: 300
Authors: Barbara Samuel
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-12-24 - Publisher: Barbara Samuel

The Black Angel Fans of Jo Beverley, Eloisa James, and Mary Balogh will love Barbara Samuel's smart, sensual historical stories. The Black Angel is a full-length Georgian romance novel from a seven-time RITA award winner. A Taste Of Heaven Ardor once foolishly led Lady Adriana St. Ives into the arms
The Star of the South
Language: en
Pages: 380
Authors: William Stephens Hayward
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1864 - Publisher:

Books about The Star of the South