Related Books

Table for Seven
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Whitney Gaskell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-04-23 - Publisher: Bantam

A warm and witty novel about friendship, fine dining, and learning that life doesn’t always turn out quite how we expect it to—perfect for fans of Barbara O’Neal and Nancy Thayer On New Year’s Eve, Fran and Will Parrish host a dinner party, serving their friends a gourmet feast. The
Make That a Table for Seven
Language: en
Pages: 20
Authors: Angie Davis, Storm Davis
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-02-01 - Publisher: AuthorHouse

"Make That a Table for Seven" is a story about two bears left in the woods looking for a home. Ferbie and Peppie are scared and alone and do not think anyone really wants them. One night before dinner, there is a knock at the Grizzly's door, and there stands
Piece Work Rate-setting Table for Seven, Eight, Nine and Ten Hour Day
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Angie Davis, Storm Davis
Categories: Piecework
Type: BOOK - Published: 1905 - Publisher:

Books about Piece Work Rate-setting Table for Seven, Eight, Nine and Ten Hour Day
Game Design Foundations
Language: en
Pages: 378
Authors: Roger E. Pedersen
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003 - Publisher: Wordware Publishing, Inc.

Targeted for beginner to intermediate game designers, this handbook has step-by-step, easy-to-follow instructions on how to express concepts into a real game.
PONS Englisch Entschlüsselt
Language: de
Pages: 208
Authors: Roger E. Pedersen
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-07 - Publisher:

Books about PONS Englisch Entschlüsselt