Related Books

Sparky Fights Back
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Josée Clerens, John Clifton
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005 - Publisher: Foley Square Books

Non-fiction narrative. True story of Sparky, a dog who survived a non-curable cancer. Written by the dog's owners. Special help section "If Your Dog Gets Cancer"
Sparky and Me
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Dan Ewald
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-05-08 - Publisher: Macmillan

In the tradition of Tuesdays With Morrie, Dan Ewald pens a memoir of his friendship with legendary Tigers manager Sparky Anderson, the man who taught him not only the nuances of baseball, but the importance of life's unwritten rules. Few sports figures, regardless of their position, have generated as much
AKC Gazette
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Dan Ewald
Categories: Dogs
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005 - Publisher:

Books about AKC Gazette
ReMade: The Complete Season 2
Language: en
Pages: 282
Authors: Matthew Cody, E. C. Myers, Andrea Phillips, Gwenda Bond, Amy Rose Capetta
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-29 - Publisher: Serial Box

In one moment the lives of twenty-three teenagers are forever changed, and it's not just because they all happen to die. "ReMade" in a world they barely recognize--one with robots, space elevators, and unchecked jungle--they must work together to survive. They came from different places, backgrounds, and families, and now
When the Spark Came Into My Life
Language: en
Pages: 84
Authors: Barbara Balazik Bigler
Categories: Pets
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006 - Publisher: iUniverse

We don't have much money, but were the richest people in the world for Sparky taught me its what's in your heart. That's where happiness comes from. Faith, Hope, trusting the lord, those are free priceless choices that only we can make for ourselves. We all go through trials and