Related Books

Penhaligon's Attic
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Terri Nixon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-12-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

1910. Anna Garvey arrives in Caernoweth, Cornwall with her daughter and a secret. Having come from Ireland to take up an inheritance of the local pub, she and her eighteen year-old daughter Mairead are initially viewed with suspicion by the close-knit community. Anna soon becomes acquainted with Freya Penhaligon, a
Penhaligon's Pride
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Terri Nixon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-12-07 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The stirring second installment in Terri Nixon's Penhaligon Saga series 1910. Anna Garvey and her daughter are still running the Tin Streamer's Arms in Caernoweth, Cornwall, and it finally seems like she has left her tumultuous history behind in Ireland. Meanwhile Freya Penhaligon has blossomed and is now the object
Penhaligon's Gift
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Terri Nixon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-12-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The thrilling third installment in Terri Nixon's Penhaligon Saga series - perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin. Cornwall, 1911. Freya Penhaligon is eagerly awaiting the return of her beau, the historian Tristan MacKenzie, but the surprise arrival of her mother on the same coach brings
A Cornish Promise
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Terri Nixon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-03 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'A brilliant read' RoNA award-winning, bestselling novelist Tania Crosse The perfect treat for fans of Poldark, Dilly Court and Downton Abbey - discover the second in a heartwarming new series set in the 1920s in a glamorous hotel on the Cornish Riviera . . . Welcome to Fox Bay Hotel,
A Cornish Inheritance
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Terri Nixon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-12-05 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The perfect treat for fans of Poldark, Downton Abbey and Dilly Court - discover the first in a heartwarming new series set in the 1920s in a glamorous hotel on the Cornish Riviera . . . Welcome to Fox Bay Hotel, where family fortunes rise and fall. 1920, Bristol. Helen