Related Books

Once Upon a Prince
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Rachel Hauck
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-05-07 - Publisher: Zondervan

The story of a prince and an ordinary girl that inspired the Hallmark Original Movie! Susanna Truitt never dreamed of a great romance or being treated like a princess—just to marry the man she has loved for twelve years. But life isn’t going according to plan. When her high-school-sweetheart-turned-Marine-officer breaks
A Royal Christmas Wedding
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Rachel Hauck
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-18 - Publisher: Zondervan

From New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hauck comes the fourth installment in the Royal Wedding Series, a charming tale of holiday romance! “A stirring modern-day fairy tale about the power of true love.” –Cindy Kirk, author of Love at Mistletoe Inn Avery Truitt aches for true love—the kind she
The Ascension Series Boxset (Books 1-3)
Language: en
Pages: 1350
Authors: K.A. Linde
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-02 - Publisher: K.A. Linde Inc.

The first three books in the fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas." On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm's lifelong plans come to fruition when she's chosen for
The Royal Romeos Series
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jenny Gardiner
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-19 - Publisher: Jenny Gardiner Books

Finally, the continuation of the It’s Reigning Men series, set amidst the opulence and splendor of the Tuscan wine country, with the first three books bundled together for the first time. Red Hot Romeo Love the wine you’re with… Alessandro Romeo is burned out after finally extricating himself from a
Royal Darling: The Rourkes Series, Book 3
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Kylie Gilmore
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-15 - Publisher: Extra Fancy Books

A British bad boy and a runaway princess bride collide for a tempting time… Jackson Being a rock god isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. It’s become a soulless grind. Which is why I’m now on my mate’s houseboat, far away from the spotlight, hoping to find my way