Related Books

Of Fire and Stars
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Audrey Coulthurst
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-06 - Publisher: Balzer + Bray

An atmospheric and romantic debut fantasy perfect for fans of Ash and The Winner’s Curse. Betrothed since childhood to the prince of Mynaria, Princess Dennaleia has always known what her future holds. Her marriage will seal the alliance between Mynaria and her homeland, protecting her people from other hostile kingdoms.
Of Ice and Shadows
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Audrey Coulthurst
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09 - Publisher: Balzer & Bray

The long-awaited sequel to the acclaimed YA fantasy Of Fire and Stars! Mare and Denna travel to a new and dangerous kingdom where Denna will be trained to tame her magic by a mysterious queen who is not all she seems. Perfect for fans of Malinda Lo and Kristin Cashore.
A Jigsaw of Fire and Stars
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Yaba Badoe
Categories: Africa
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-08 - Publisher: Zephyr

A powerful, haunting, contemporary debut, shortlisted for Branford Boase Award in 2018, that steps seamlessly from the horrors of people-trafficking to the magic of African folklore, by an award-winning Ghanaian-British filmmaker. Sante was a baby when she was washed ashore in a sea-chest laden with treasure. It seems she is
Forged in Fire and Stars
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Andrea Robertson
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020 - Publisher: Philomel Books

"First in a new series"--Author's website.
Inkmistress
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Audrey Coulthurst
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-06 - Publisher: HarperCollins

A sweeping, action-packed, and romantic fantasy full of dangerous magic and dark choices, perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Kristin Cashore—set in the same world as Of Fire and Stars. Asra is a demigod with a dangerous gift: the ability to dictate the future by writing with her blood.