Related Books

Not Another Bad Date
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Rachel Gibson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-12-11 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Not Another Bad Date is a deliciously romantic rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren. They say that opposites attract...which might explain why sexy, successful Adele Harris is such a loser-magnet! Frankly, she attracts so many weridos
A Savage Presence
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: WL Knightly
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-23 - Publisher: BrixBaxter Publishing

Now that Connor Cohen is dead, Silas Cohen is free to live the life he wants. But there are still two men in the way. When Enzo Juarez tries to make a new deal with Fiona, her good intentions get the best of her and she unexpectedly puts Silas in
Romance Fiction
Language: en
Pages: 719
Authors: Kristin Ramsdell
Categories: Language Arts & Disciplines
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher: ABC-CLIO

Presents a comprehensive guide for librarians and readers' advisors, provides a brief history of the romance novel, and offers reading lists and subgenre definitions.
With a Little Help From My Friends
Language: en
Pages: 54
Authors: J.P. Bowie
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-09-27 - Publisher: Totally Entwined Group (USA+CAD)

Drew's friend Wendy means well, but her attempts to set him up with a new man is driving him crazy—then he meets Cameron—who drives him crazy in a very different way. When Drew Weston's six year relationship falls apart, his best friend Wendy is determined to find him a new
I'm In No Mood For Love
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Rachel Gibson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-03-24 - Publisher: Hachette UK

I'm In No Mood For Love is a gorgeously enjoyable rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren. What is Clare Wingate doing? One minute she's suffering in the bridesmaid dress from hell, and the next...she's waking up