Related Books

London's Wicked Affair
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Anabelle Bryant
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-08-28 - Publisher: Zebra Books

A free-spirited lady falls for her matchmaker in this Regency romance series opener by the USA Today–bestselling author of Duchess If You Dare. Lunden Beckford, Duke of Scarsdale, has chosen to exile himself far from London, with its painful memories and cruel gossip. Forced back to town on business, he’s
London's Late Night Scandal
Language: en
Pages: 323
Authors: Anabelle Bryant
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09-24 - Publisher: Zebra Books

In Anabelle Bryant’s novel of unexpected romance, a lord and lady learn that not all emotions can be expressed in the light of day . . . Chief Officer of the Society for the Intellectually Advanced, Lord Matthew Strathmore, Earl of Whittingham, takes his position very seriously. Not only does
London's Best Kept Secret
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Anabelle Bryant
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-26 - Publisher: Zebra Books

A deliciously sexy and passionate tale for fans of Lisa Kleypas, Anabelle Bryant’s latest Regency romance features a devious lord who will stop at nothing to possess the lady of his dreams…but can she keep his secret? In monetary matters, Jeremy Lockhart, Viscount Dearing, is used to being in control,
Duchess If You Dare
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Anabelle Bryant
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-30 - Publisher: Zebra Books

Fans of Sarah MacLean, Vanessa Riley, and Julia London will adore this modern take on the Regency, filled with tough, empowered women meeting their matches in a sexy story from rising star Anabelle Bryant. “Delightful.” —Lenora Bell, USA Today bestselling author From the glittering ballrooms of the ton to the
An Affair Most Wicked
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Julianne MacLean
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-10-13 - Publisher: Zondervan

Clara Wilson has come all the way to London to clear her name (after her wilfulness has left her quite unweddable across the ocean). But before she even has a chance to practise her curtsey, she stumbles into the arms of Seger Wolfe, Marquess of Rawdon. Clara has never felt