Related Books

In/Spectre
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Chashiba Katase
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017 - Publisher: Kodansha Comics

FALSE IDOL The uneasy trio of Kotoko, Kurô, and Saki are facing a seemingly impossible challenge in trying to stop the terror of "Steel Lady Nanase," the ghost of a dead idol. How can you kill something that won’t die even if its neck is broken? The mystery is further
In/Spectre 8
Language: en
Pages: 200
Authors: Kyo Shirodaira, Chasiba Katase
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-08-14 - Publisher: Kodansha Comics

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Both touched by spirits called yokai, Kotoko and Kuro have gained unique superhuman powers. But to gain her powers Kotoko has given up an eye and a leg, and Kuro's personal life
A Secret of the Sea. Vol. 3 (of 3)
Language: en
Pages: 116
Authors: T. W. Speight
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-14 - Publisher:

Reproduction of the original: A Secret of the Sea. Vol. 3 (of 3) by T. W. Speight
Red Sonja Vol. 3 #4
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Marguerite Bennett
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-20 - Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment

Hunted by the elite assassins of her own King, Sonja is forced to hide – even among her ex-lovers! With the aid of those from her past, she must rally a rebellion against the new despot, ending his dreams of conquest. Sonja plots a desperate gambit of her own as
In/Spectre 12
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Kyo Shirodaira, Chasiba Katase
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-25 - Publisher: In/Spectre

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Ages 13+ Both touched by spirits called yokai, Kotoko and Kuro have gained unique superhuman powers. But to gain her powers Kotoko has given up an eye and a leg, and Kuro's