Related Books

Furiously Happy
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Jenny Lawson
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-24 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes the new book from Jenny Lawson, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened... In Let's Pretend This Never Happened, Jenny Lawson regaled readers with uproarious stories of her bizarre childhood. In her new
Furiously Happy
Language: en
Pages: 35
Authors: Instaread
Categories: Psychology
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-14 - Publisher: Instaread

Furiously Happy by Jenny Lawson | Key Takeaways, Analysis & Review Preview: Furiously Happy: A Funny Book About Horrible Things is a series of essays that are hysterically funny and poignant at the same time. The author, Jenny Lawson, suffers from clinical depression, an anxiety disorder, an impulse control disorder,
Furiously Happy: by Jenny Lawson | Conversation Starters
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: dailyBooks
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-13 - Publisher:

Furiously Happy: by Jenny Lawson | Conversation Starters A Brief Look Inside: EVERY GOOD BOOK CONTAINS A WORLD FAR DEEPER than the surface of its pages. The characters and their world come alive, and the characters and its world still live on. Conversation Starters is peppered with questions designed to
Furiously Happy
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Jenny Lawson
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-22 - Publisher: Flatiron Books

In Furiously Happy, #1 New York Times bestselling author Jenny Lawson explores her lifelong battle with mental illness. A hysterical, ridiculous book about crippling depression and anxiety? That sounds like a terrible idea. But terrible ideas are what Jenny does best. As Jenny says: "Some people might think that being
Furiously Happy
Language: en
Pages: 34
Authors: Instaread
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-14 - Publisher: CreateSpace

PLEASE NOTE: This is key takeaways and analysis of the book and NOT the original book. Furiously Happy by Jenny Lawson | Key Takeaways, Analysis & Review Preview: Furiously Happy: A Funny Book About Horrible Things is a series of essays that are hysterically funny and poignant at the same