Related Books

Purrmaids #7: Kittens in the Kitchen
Language: en
Pages: 96
Authors: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-01-07 - Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers

Can the purrmaids win a cooking competition? Find out in this seventh book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales! It's time for another field trip! The purrmaids are off to one of Kittentail Cove's farms to learn about new kinds of
Honduras and the Bay Islands
Language: en
Pages: 530
Authors: Maria Fiallos
Categories: Travel
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006 - Publisher: Hunter Publishing, Inc

This comprehensive, easy-to-use Adventure Guide opens the door to our unique country for the independent traveler. -- Honduran Institute of Tourism. This guidebook by Maria Fiallos is the best coverage of Honduras available. All the dive sites, all the restaurants, and all the hotels from budget to luxury. The author
Algeria
Language: en
Pages: 248
Authors: Jonathan Oakes
Categories: Travel
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher: Bradt Travel Guides

The first guide to focus on the renascent Algeria. After a decade of isolated but brutal civil unrest, peace is holding and tourism is emerging. From the northern coastal strip with bays reminiscent of southern Italy to the desert towns of the south, Algeria has a great deal to offer
Eat Sleep Beach: Lined Notebook and Journal Composition Book Diary
Language: en
Pages: 122
Authors: Beach Journals
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-02 - Publisher: Independently Published

eat sleep beach Can be used as a diary or gratitude journal, a travel journal, login names and passwords, to record your food intake or progress toward your fitness goals, to use for writing and note-taking. This notebook Is an ideal gift for: Valentine's Day gift for her and him,
Malta
Language: en
Pages: 334
Authors: Juliet Rix
Categories: Travel
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher: Bradt Publications

A new edition of the most comprehensive guide to Malta in English.