Related Books

Devil's Food Cake Murder
Language: en
Pages: 341
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-01-31 - Publisher: Kensington Books

After her best friend Claire and her new husband, the Reverend Bob Knudson, leave for their long-awaited honeymoon, Hannah Swensen stumbles upon the body of Bob's substitute, Matthew Walters, a Lutheran minister with a sweet tooth and a penchant for robbery, in the rectory. Includes recipes. Reprint.
Devil's Food Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 14)
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Murder is always just around the corner... With an endless list of suspects, Hannah Swensen has her work cut out in Devil's Food Cake Murder, the deliciously dangerous whodunnit from Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and H. Y. Hanna. 'Fabulous'
Devil's Food Cake Murder
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-02-22 - Publisher: Kensington Books

When someone shoots visiting Lutheran minister Matthew Walters, Hannah Swenson and cronies investigate Matthew's background, especially his relationship to his creepy, paroled convict cousin, Paul.
Carrot Cake Murder
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-02-27 - Publisher: Kensington Books

Summertime has finally arrived in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and Hannah Swensen, owner of The Cookie Jar bakery, is looking forward to warm, lazy days, eating ice cream, and sharing picnics with friends. But when a family reunion takes a deadly turn, it’s up to Hannah to find a killer .
Christmas Cake Murder
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-09-25 - Publisher: Kensington Cozies

The story of how baker Hannah Swensen got her start as a sleuth: “A lovely, frothy treat.”—Mystery Scene It’s Christmas many years ago, and topping young Hannah Swensen’s wish list is becoming the go-to baker in Lake Eden, Minnesota. But as Hannah finds out, revisiting holiday memories can be murder…