Related Books

Desperate Duchesses
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Eloisa James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-05-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

font size="+1">'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn, bestselling author of Bridgertons The first book in the New York Times bestselling Desperate Duchesses series, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Wildes of Lindow Castle 'Choc-full of romantic heroes romantic heroes that would
Seven Minutes in Heaven
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Eloisa James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-31 - Publisher: HarperCollins

Witty and elusive Eugenia Snowe has all society begging for one of her premiere governesses-except the powerful Edward Reeve, who bursts into her office with his arrogant demands. No question that Eugenia enjoys crossing wits with the brilliant inventor, but Ward wants far more than a governess. He wants Eugenia,
Duchess by Night
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Eloisa James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-05-28 - Publisher: Hachette UK

font size="+1">'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn, bestselling author of Bridgertons The third book in the New York Times bestselling Desperate Duchesses series, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Wildes of Lindow Castle 'Choc-full of romantic heroes romantic heroes that would
An Affair Before Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Eloisa James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-10-30 - Publisher: Hachette UK

font size="+1">'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn, bestselling author of Bridgertons The second book in the New York Times bestselling Desperate Duchesses series, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Wildes of Lindow Castle 'Choc-full of romantic heroes romantic heroes that would
A Kiss at Midnight
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Eloisa James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-07-27 - Publisher: Harper Collins

“Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love.” —New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn “Romance writing does not get much better than this.” —People The Cinderella story moves to Regency England—with