Related Books

Aunt Dimity
Language: un
Pages: 295
Authors: Nancy Atherton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher: Penguin Books

Her paranoia regarding her preschooler twins' safety erupting in the face of tales about a pale, blood-stained figure lurking in the nearby woods, Lori consults with her not-quite-departed Aunt Dimity and eventually stumbles upon a charismatic vagabond, a bitter old woman, and the truth about a forty-year-old murder. Reprint.
Aunt Dimity: Vampire Hunter (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 13)
Language: un
Pages: 320
Authors: Nancy Atherton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-05-08 - Publisher: Hachette UK

This time, Lori's supernatural confidante may not be the only one who's not quite dead... Lori Shepherd takes on a potential vampire in Nancy Atherton's thirteenth cosy mystery Aunt Dimity: Vampire Hunter. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger. 'Hardcore fans will no doubt enjoy' - Publisher's
Aunt Dimity, Vampire Hunter
Language: un
Pages: 232
Authors: Nancy Atherton
Categories: Cotswold Hills (England)
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher:

Books about Aunt Dimity, Vampire Hunter
Aunt Dimity: Vampire Hunter
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Nancy Atherton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-02-21 - Publisher: Penguin

Penguin's popular Aunt Dimity series returns and "loyal fans will be thrilled by every new revelation"(Kirkus Reviews) Everyone's favorite paranormal detective is back in Nancy Atherton's thirteenth Aunt Dimity mystery-but this time Lori's supernatural confidante may not be the only one who's not quite dead. Could the cloaked figure Lori's
Aunt Dimity and the Village Witch
Language: un
Pages: 232
Authors: Nancy Atherton
Categories: FICTION
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher: Viking Press

When a famous artist relocates to Finch in the hopes of concealing her identity from a rabid fan base, Lori Shepherd investigates a riddle in a family diary suggesting that one of the artist's ancestors might have been a local witch. By the author of Aunt Dimity: Vampire Hunter. 40,000