Related Books

Applied Mergers and Acquisitions
Language: en
Pages: 1056
Authors: Robert F. Bruner, Joseph R. Perella
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-04-02 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

A comprehensive guide to the world of mergers and acquisitions Why do so many M&A transactions fail? And what drives the success of those deals that are consummated? Robert Bruner explains that M&A can be understood as a response by managers to forces of turbulence in their environment. Despite the
Applied Mergers and Acquisitions with Student Workbook Set
Language: en
Pages: 6
Authors: Robert F. Bruner, Joseph R. Perella
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-11 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

A comprehensive guide to the world of mergers and acquisitions Why do so many M&A transactions fail? And what drives the success of those deals that are consummated? Robert Bruner explains that M&A can be understood as a response by managers to forces of turbulence in their environment. Despite the
Applied Mergers and Acquisitions Workbook
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Robert F. Bruner
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-03-25 - Publisher: Wiley

The Applied Mergers and Acquisitions Workbook provides a useful self-training study guide for readers of Applied Mergers and Acquisitions who want to review the drivers of M&A success and failure. Useful review questions as well as problems and answers are provided for both professionals and students. Readers will further their
Applied Mergers and Acquisitions University Edition + Workbook
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Bruner
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-12-21 - Publisher:

Books about Applied Mergers and Acquisitions University Edition + Workbook
Applied Mergers and Acquisitions + Student Workbook
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Robert F. Bruner
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-12 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

Books about Applied Mergers and Acquisitions + Student Workbook