Related Books

Sleeping Beauty: A Moment to Remember
Language: en
Pages: 22
Authors: Disney Book Group
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-05-25 - Publisher: Disney Electronic Content

Princess Aurora loves being married to Prince Phillip, but sometimes she misses living with the three good fairies in their cottage in the woods. In the palace, all she did was plan and attend parties. One day, as Aurora is planning yet another royal ball, Prince Phillip takes Aurora out
A Moment to Remember
Language: en
Pages: 212
Authors: Dee Williams
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-10-28 - Publisher: Hachette UK

When the life she loved is cruelly snatched away, will she ever find the happiness she craves? Born into terrible poverty, Millie Ash's hopes for a better life are threatened by a fatal accident in Dee Williams' heartrending saga, A Moment to Remember. Perfect for fans of Cathy Sharp and
A Moment to Remember: To Forgive, Divine
Language: en
Pages: 246
Authors: Diane Griffith
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-05-01 - Publisher: Strategic Book Publishing

Alison and Rob are childhood playmates in the small village of Sarn, North Wales. Although Alison moves away with her parents, she longs to return to be with her grandparents and Rob. In A Moment to Remember: To Forgive, Divine, a sad turn of events takes Alison back home, and
A Moment to Remember
Language: en
Pages: 24
Authors: Random House Disney, Catherine McCafferty
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005 - Publisher: RH/Disney

Sometimes it’s not so easy being a princess! Princess Aurora misses the quiet times she and Prince Philip shared before they got married. With some royal help, she arranges an unforgettable surprise for her prince. Princess fans will love this all-new story featuring lovely full-color illustrations.
A Moment to Remember
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Nina Lambert
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1989 - Publisher: Piatkus Books

Books about A Moment to Remember